Islamic State Senior Leadership


  1. Shaykh, Abu Abdullah al-Jubouri
  2. Shaykh, Abu Abdulrahman al-Bilawi
  3. Shaykh, Abu Ali al-Anbari
  4. Shaykh, Abu Ansa al-Shami
  5. Shaykh, Abu Ayman al-Iraqi
  6. Shaykh, Abu Ayoub al-Masri
  7. Shaykh, Abu Bakr al-Baghdadi
  8. Shaykh, Abu Bakr al-Iraqi
  9. Shaykh, Abu Haydar al-Rawi
  10. Shaykh, Abu Hussayn al-Battawi
  11. Shaykh, Abu Khattab al-Ansari
  12. Shaykh, Abu Muhammad al-Adnani
  13. Shaykh, Abu Muhammad al-Lubnani
  14. Shaykh, Abu Muhannad al-Suwaydawi
  15. Shaykh, Abu Mus’ab al-Zarqawi
  16. Shaykh, Abu Mustafa al-Ansari
  17. Shaykh, Abu Omar al-Baghdadi
  18. Shaykh Abu Osama al-Maghribi
  19. Shaykh, Abu Qaswara al-Maghribi

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s